• RSS
  • Twitter
  • FaceBook

Exchange Server Forums

Forums | Register | Login | My Profile | Inbox | RSS RSS icon | My Subscription | My Forums | Address Book | Member List | Search | FAQ | Ticket List | Log Out

Where to get Exchange Knowledge

Users viewing this topic: none

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Exchange Server Misc] >> Certification >> Where to get Exchange Knowledge Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Where to get Exchange Knowledge - 21.Aug.2007 7:53:01 PM   
ponzekap2

Hi, Im a network admin in his early twenties, and have been told by some of my older colleagues, that I should focus in an area that interests me, instead of being a jack of all trades.  I definately want to focus on Exchange Server, as it interests me an insane amount.  Here is the issue.  No one at my company is an Exchange guru that I can be an apprenticeship to, and ive taken and gotten my MCSE Messaging test.  What can i do to become a "guru" for lack of a better phrase?  What can I do?  Any help would be insanely appreciated. 
Post #: 1
RE: Where to get Exchange Knowledge - 21.Aug.2007 11:06:31 PM   
ismail.mohammed

hi,

If i would be in your place i will blog my self in the exchange forums, articles.. Will try to understand what is the question they have blogged and based on that i will search in google and will try to understand what i suppose to looking for.

One of the most important thing i use to create my own lab to play around and for giving suggestion for my company setup and forums.

(in reply to ponzekap2)
Post #: 2
RE: Where to get Exchange Knowledge - 9.Jan.2010 10:56:43 PM   
loganadrian28

quote:

ORIGINAL: ponzekap2