• RSS
  • Twitter
  • FaceBook

Exchange Server Forums

Forums | Register | Login | My Profile | Inbox | RSS RSS icon | My Subscription | My Forums | Address Book | Member List | Search | FAQ | Ticket List | Log Out

OMA not working - settings messed up

Users viewing this topic: none

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Microsoft Exchange 2003] >> Exchange 2003 SBS >> OMA not working - settings messed up Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
OMA not working - settings messed up - 4.Nov.2012 6:33:41 AM   
lonyl

Hi, i have been trying for the last 3 months to fix problems with OMA. All this started after someone claiming to be an expert messed things up.

I am not an expert, so i need help solving this riddle.

I have followed numerous posts/fixes/MS support without getting any closer to the solution.

I diont know if anyone here has the skills to detect what problems i am dealing with?

This is the error i get when accessing the server https://mailserver.domainname.*/OMA on the server :

Server Error in '/OMA' Application.
Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.
Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.InvalidOperationException: Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.

Source Error:

The source code that generated this unhandled exception can only be shown when compiled in debug mode. To enable this, please follow one of the below steps, then request the URL:

1. Add a "Debug=true" directive at the top of the file that generated the error. Example:

<%@ Page Language="C#" Debug="true" %>

or:

2) Add the following section to the configuration file of your application:

<configuration>
<system.web>
<compilation debug="true"/>
</system.web>
</configuration>