migration user and mailbox accidentally deleted before all users were migrated from 2007 to 2013 (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Microsoft Exchange 2013] >> Migration



Message


jlscriven -> migration user and mailbox accidentally deleted before all users were migrated from 2007 to 2013 (12.May2016 9:07:53 AM)

Whoops! In a fit of spring cleaning, we accidentally deleted the migration userid and mailbox. Unfortunately, we still need to migrate some users. What is the best course of action? Do we try to restore the mailbox or recreate it?

Any help would be greatly appreciated. We are feeling pretty stupid.




jlscriven -> RE: migration user and mailbox accidentally deleted before all users were migrated from 2007 to 2013 (12.May2016 3:50:14 PM)

recreated...can't delete original post now




Page: [1]